Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/e5a68x0k5d2r/public_html/ on line 10
Client #: 52622096
Join Us
生まれ年 1971
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年間住んでいますか 1971
身長 168 cm
体重 120 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Maintenance Technician
勤続年数 2006
学歴 High School
語学 English, some Spanish
宗教 Roman Catholic
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Anime, gaming, fishing, read books, documentaries, movies, music, and anything that catches my interest.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Relaxed at home, very intense at work because of drive to get things done. I am two people. Work side is detached and focused on work. At home I do my best to enhance my calm and in most cases, just relax.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Have fun. Life is short. Family comes first, job is dead last. I like things to be as simple as possible.
今までに訪れた国 Mexico(メキシコ)


I can be funny at times, but my humor is different. I firmly believe any woman I marry should do what she loves. I will never hold her back. I like smart women who take good care of themselves. I have slight temper, but that may be because I have had little to do with relationships over time as my job kept me busy. Finding a woman that can understand that may be difficult. I have faced adversity over the years professionally and physically and it has made me close my doors to many things.


I want to be happy, have an easy life. Having a family has challenges, but I think I’d be a good father. I had a good role model.


I am more than I seem. My potential is like what lies beyond the surface of a lake. The depths can be a challenge.