Clint
Client #: 52626138
この男性会員にコンタクトをご希望の方はここをクリック
Join Us
基本データ
生まれ年 1947
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年間住んでいますか 1947
身長 188 cm
体重 95 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Retired Educator
勤続年数 1977
学歴 Bachelor’s Degree, UC Berkeley; ABD (PhD all but dissertation in English), University of Virginia
語学 English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Latin & Greek. Very interested in learning Japanese.
宗教 Respectful of all religions.
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Serious literature, painting, classical and world music, astronomy, gardening, cooking, book and antique collecting, travelling, world history and world culture, hiking, world films, museums & musical performances.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Serious, passionate, artistic, intellectual, humorous & silly at times. I try to be kind and sympathetic, and am sometimes demanding but mindful that nobody is perfect and this is not a perfect world.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I love words and all forms of art. I worship nature. What I value in others and in myself is honesty, trustworthiness, kindness, tenderness with compassion for all living things, a commitment to noble and worthy goals, maturity of outlook & a rich inner life.
今までに訪れた国 日本、イタリア、インド、中国、英国、ドイツ、タイ、メキシコ、カナダ、ペルー、エクアドル
将来のパートナーへ

将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。

I’m a very open, honest, faithful, trusting & loving person who is seeking a long-term committed relationship with a Japanese woman who possesses these qualities and values them in others. I am eager to build a strong new future with a very special someone whom I can honor and love devotedly.


貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか?

To build a home and beautiful gardens with my future spouse.


貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。

I’m eager to share my life with the right person. I can promise a good life full of tenderness & faithfulness to someone who is warm, loving & eager to accept the same from me.